I Don’t Take Flu Shots Ever, You are not injecting Me With A Disease

I fully agree. I have taken 2 flu shots in my life, and both times, within days, I was deathly ill with the flu that lead to pneumonia that put me down for a couple of weeks, and that was with a heavy dose of antibiotics, and my strenght was gone for about 6 months following the illness. No thanks, I do not trust anything this government does, and I certainly will not willingly allow them to inject me with a disease.

Boudica BPI Weblog

Published on Nov 19, 2012 by Whateverhappentocomm

I Don’t Take Flu Shots Ever, You are not injecting Me With A Disease, I Never Get The Flu, I Do Not Like Green Eggs and Ham, I will not take a flu shot in the car, not in the mall, I think that we are over Vaccinated, Vaccination may be linked to Autism, Today I Turn 47 and I have never taken a Flu Shot

Follow us, donate and help us stay on-line.

Follow Boudicabpi on Twitter

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

